Album: T Dollar – Rise EP

October 21st, 2022

Download T Dollar – Rise EP Mp3 Audio

Nigerian Sensational singer & songwriter, T Dollar has dish out his anticipated extended playlist tagged “Rise”

On his return to the music scene, T Dollar has shown his commitment and versatility in serving good tunes while exploring new sounds.

The extended playlist has 6 tracks and Otega, Harrysong & Oladips are part of the project feature.

Download T Dollar – Rise EP from Tracklist Below:

1. T Dollar – If || Download mp3

2. T Dollar – Grace ft. Otega || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. T Dollar – No Stress || DOWNLOAD Mp3

4. T Dollar – Our Father (Remix) ft. Harrysong & Oladips || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. T Dollar – One Day || DOWNLOAD mp3

6. T Dollar – Rise || DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.